Sandales de randonnée homme Arpenaz 50 noir/rouge
12,95 €*

Reviews on

Sandales de randonnée homme Arpenaz 50 noir/rouge

4.5 / 5 66 avis
62 utilisateurs recommandent ce produit
Répartitions des notes
  • Homme
    30-39 ans
    30 October 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Nice product

    Comfortable to wear, great quality.

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    19 September 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus d'un an
    excellent
    sturdy n comfortable none

    Used it regularly for more than a year with no complaints at all.

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    14 September 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus de 2 ans
    Achat confirmé
    Good
    Good No

    Good

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    01 September 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    good

    comfortable n light in weight

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    29 August 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Lightweight and comfortable
    Very comfortable. Not sturdy. Won't let for long times.

    To date, I feel these floaters have been the most comfortable ones. They're very lightweight. They have a layer foam on its soul. Which also acts as an arch support.

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    26 August 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    WORST SANDAL WITH FALSE PROMISES
    Nothing I liked Broke down very soon.

    I bought this sandal on 7th August 2016 from Decathlon located in Pune. It is having more than a year warranty and it is very funny it broke on 24th August and I am using only for the office purpose. So, it worked only for 15 days.
    Suggest not to give false promises and plz improve the quality.
    I have picture too but there is no option to upload the pictures.

    Réponse de la marque :

    Hi Paresh,
    Thank you for your review on the Arpenaz 50 Men's Hiking Sandals and I am sorry to hear that the product broke within 15 days.
    Thankfully, all products from Decathlon come with a minimum warranty of 2 years on manufacturing fault and defects.
    Therefore you can take the sandals to your nearest store and claim an exchange or refund should the product is faulty.
    However, Quechua is a hiking brand and all the products are designed to keep the same user in mind. Hence, it is not advisable to use Quechua products for anything other than hiking.
    Please feel free to get in touch with me in case of further doubts.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    24 July 2016
    Utilisé depuis 3 à 6 mois
    use in rainy season
    this SANDALS not suitable to walk in wetted surface

    this SANDALS not suitable to walk on wetted surface ,
    i am using from 3 months SANDALS is good but while walk on wet surface it getting slide , so while wolk on wet surface people must be very careful otherwise falldown. i don't prefer this SANDALS use in rainy season

  • Homme
    30-39 ans
    05 July 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Excellent product

    The best thing I liked about this sandal is that even though you sweat in your feet you will not feel wetness.

  • Homme
    20-29 ans
    22 April 2016
    Achat confirmé
    good sandals

    very good sandals to use in trekking as well for regular use.

  • Homme
    30-39 ans
    17 April 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Nice sandals.
    Quality, comfort, color combination

    Good pair of sandals for the price, apart from hiking using them in day to day life as well.

HAUT DE PAGE